Sarah Lewis
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sarah Lewis
Make A Request
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Bennett Blake Sports Minute
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

Bennett Blake Sports Minute

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

December 17th, 2014 10:07am

San Diego Chargers staying put-UFC contracts-FCC receives complaints about Tom Brady

Tuesday, December 16th, 2014

December 16th, 2014 10:12am

Bill wants the Bears and Browns to play next year-College Football attendance numbers-North Florida loses game due to pregame dunk

Wednesday, December 10th, 2014

December 10th, 2014 09:52am

UNLV hires high school coach-Bo Pelini considering Youngstown State-Duke coach turns down Michigan

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

December 9th, 2014 09:56am

Browns leaning toward Johnny Football-Warriors have won 13 straight-NFC South struggles

Monday, December 8, 2014

December 8th, 2014 09:49am

Jose Canseco wants a wife-Tom ties Bill in Pick 'Em standings-Nebraska player poses with raccoon

Friday, December 5, 2014

December 5th, 2014 11:16am

Pick 'Em

Thursday, December 4, 2014

December 4th, 2014 09:53am

76ers Win-Hoyer will start for Browns-Pick 'Em will be on Friday

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

December 3rd, 2014 09:55am

Brady Hoke officially out at Michigan, Atlantic Falcons new stadium very pricy, No more Bills games in Toronto

Tuesday, December 2nd, 2014

December 2nd, 2014 10:29am

Crazy finishes in college basketball, NFL team to LA?, BJ Upton's contract undesirable in trade market

Monday, December 1, 2014

December 1st, 2014 10:50am

Bo Pelini is gone-Sixes lose first 16 games-Johnny Manziel relieves Brian Hoyer

Friday, November 28, 2014

November 28th, 2014 09:45am

rivalry week in college football-baseball raises minimum wage-76ers lose 15th straight

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

November 26th, 2014 10:02am

Early Edition of College Pick 'Em

Friday, November 21, 2014

November 21st, 2014 04:29pm

Marshawn Lynch fined for silence-Giancarlo Stanton celebrates contract with high dollar beverage-Jose Canseco finger falling off was a hoax

Thursday, November 20, 2014

November 20th, 2014 12:09pm

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

November 19th, 2014 09:58am

LeGarrett Blount cut by Steeler-Mets move in outfield wall once again-Niagara women's bball stuck on bus for 30 hours

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

November 18th, 2014 10:04am

Bill recaps Wisconsin trip-Jags Rookie tries to pay in bubblegum-Giancarlo Stanton agrees to 325 million deal

Monday, November 17, 2014

November 17th, 2014 10:16am

Friday, November 14, 2014

November 14th, 2014 10:19am

Mascot trivia-Brandon Marshall wants to fight Lions fan-76ers dreadfully bad

Thursday, November 13th, 2014

November 13th, 2014 11:56am

College Pick 'Em

Wednesday, November 13, 2014

November 12th, 2014 10:17am

Kobe breaks NBA record for most misses-Broncos pass on Richie Incognito-Big winner in Poker

Friday, November 7th, 2014

November 7th, 2014 11:17am

NFL games in Europe, Soccer reporter distracts players, Rays release interesting list of manager candidates

Thursday, November 6th, 2014

November 6th, 2014 11:53am

8 games of college picks

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

November 4th, 2014 10:25am

Madison Bumgarner loses truck and can't ride a horse-Linn Mar grad Marcus Paige preseason all American-Akron giving out free tuition to four fans

Monday, November 3, 2014

November 3rd, 2014 09:59am

Nascar fight draws a lot of attention-Brady tops Manning-CFB Playoff poll

Friday. October 31, 2014

October 31st, 2014 10:12am

Chris Douglas Roberts brings back short shorts to NBA-Joe Maddon to Cubs-Mike Gundy tried to trademark his own famous comments

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

October 29th, 2014 09:52am

Royals force game 7, NBA returns, Kings consider 4 on 5 defensive approach

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

October 28th, 2014 04:24pm

Colt McCoy leads Redskins-Iowa moped arrest-Bears player unfortunate injury

Monday, October 27, 2014

October 27th, 2014 09:53am

Royals fall behind 3-2, Aaron Lewis botches National Anthem, 350 pound Arkansas lineman throws TD pass, Lions somehow won

Friday, October 24, 2014

October 24th, 2014 10:39am

Bronco player released after arrest-Steve Nash out for the season-Oklahoma State files lawsuits

Thursday, October 23, 2014

October 23rd, 2014 11:23am

College Picks- Bill 24, Bennett 20, Frank 19, Tom 19

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

October 22nd, 2014 09:54am

Giants beat Royals in Game 1-Oklahoma State players fall asleep in drive thru-NBA considers revamping draft lottery

Monday, October 20, 2014

October 20th, 2014 10:42am

Texas Tech coach crashes motorcycle on basketball court-Son of Joe Montana spikes ball on 4th down-Kia Sorrentos are a real basketball team

Friday, October 17, 2014

October 17th, 2014 10:43am

Giants head to World Series, ISU ranked 14th in College BB Poll, Amare Stoudamire takes red wine bath

Thursday, October 16, 2014

October 16th, 2014 09:51am

College Football Picks

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

October 15th, 2014 09:59am

Royals Win-Joseph Randle arrested for shoplifting-NBA to experiment with shorter game

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

October 14th, 2014 09:55am

Ronnie Price throws shoe at Andre Iguodola-ALCS Game 3 rained out-Team USA women win gold

Monday, October 13, 2014

October 13th, 2014 10:43am

Cardinals Tie Up NLCS-Auburn OC falls while calling timeout-Fox NFL Announcer Struggles

Friday, October 10, 2104

October 10th, 2014 11:18am

Todd Gurley suspended-Countdown to NBA hits 18 games-

Thursday, October 9, 2014

October 9th, 2014 03:15pm

College football picks

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

October 8th, 2014 09:58am

Ole Miss raises 90,000 real quickly-Son of former Lions coach involved in scuffle-Big 10 Traditions

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

October 7th, 2014 10:29am

Two former NFL players lead high school teams to huge wins-ISU AD Pollard fined 25,000, College basketball practices underway

October 6, 2014

October 6th, 2014 10:04am

Upset weekend in college football-FXFL starts Wednesday-Royals advance

Friday, October 3, 2014

October 3rd, 2014 10:37am

Royals win again-Derek Jeter has a new website-Oregon goes down

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

October 1st, 2014 09:55am

ROYALS WIN!!-ESPN will televise FXFL games-27 days until NBA season starts

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

September 30th, 2014 09:54am

Washington State coach Mike Leach makes odd prediction-All is well in Kansas City-Raiders fire another coach...

Monday, September 29th, 2014

September 29th, 2014 09:49am

NFL and College Football Recap-MLB Playoffs start tomorrow

Thursday, September 25, 2014

September 25th, 2014 10:26am

College Pick 'Em

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

September 24th, 2014 09:38am

Rangers win again with Guilder Rodrigez in lineup-Morris Claiborne leaves team facility after benching-5 parlay leads to 57,935 payout

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

September 23rd, 2014 10:21am

Former USC corner sues school-Lions' Tulloch out for year-Guilder Rodriguez is the man

Monday, September 22, 2014

September 22nd, 2014 09:54am

Eagles DB claims the team is over worked-College football recap-Oregon basketball depleted